TENNYSON DUNES

NEWS

Thursday 2 May, Sunday 19 May + Meeting

Sunday 28 April

Thursday 7 March, Sunday 24 March.

Meet Your Local Group

Meet Us, 6pm February 23rd

Thursday 1 February, Sunday 18 February, Guest speaker: Sunday 17 March.

2023 Open Day Review

Thank you to everyone who came to the Dunes Open Day. And thank you to everyone that made it possible.

Thursday 11 January, Sunday 21 January, Thursday 1 February.

This year’s AGM will be held on Sunday 19  November, 1-2:30pm, at the West Lakes Library Community Centre, 9 Charles Street, West Lakes, …

Click on the title above to register for Open Day tours. The annual Wara Wayingga Tennyson Dunes Open Day  will be held …